Home

The U.S.-China Energy Cooperation Program (ECP), China Shale Gas Standardization Technical Committee, and American National Standards Institute (ANSI) cordially invite you to attend Shale Gas Technology and Standardization Seminar on November 5, 2019, at Chengdu Tianfu Sunshine Hotel.


In recent years, the Chinese shale gas industry has developed rapidly. To further optimize shale gas standardization technical systems, promote the making and modification of safe and clean production standards as well as the internationalization of standardization work, the above-mentioned three organizations jointly host this seminar.


Currently, we have invited experts from the American Petroleum Institute (API), ANSI, National Energy Administration Shale Gas Research (Experiment) Center, ConocoPhillips, Lee Keeling and Associates (LKA) and the Society of Exploration Geophysicists (SEG) to discuss shale gas development trends and international cooperation as well as advanced technologies &practices, standards.


To register for the seminar or inquire about speaking opportunities, please contact ECP Senior Program Manager Lucinda Liu: lliu@amchamchina.org.


Please note that this seminar does not accept walk-in guests and participants should have prior confirmation.

Venue

Chengdu Tianfu Sunshine Hotel

2 Taisheng North Road
太升北路2号

Chengdu, Sichuan, China

If you have any questions please contact

Contact Organizer

Show on map

主页

中美能源合作项目(ECP)与中国能源行业页岩气标准化技术委员会、美国国家标准学会(ANSI)诚挚邀请您参加于2019年11月5-6日在成都天府阳光酒店举办的"页岩气技术及标准化国家研讨会"。


近年来,中国国内页岩气行业发展迅速,为了进一步优化页岩气技术标准体系、推进安全清洁生产类标准的制修订、促进技术和标准工作的国际化,举办本次研讨会。


目前,已邀请来自美国石油协会(API)、美国国家标准学会、国家能源页岩气研发(实验)中心、康菲石油、李基林资源评估公司(LKA)和勘探地球物理学家学会(SEG)的专家,就页岩气技术标准发展趋势和国际合作以及相关前沿技术、实践和标准进行分享。


本次研讨会还在筹备中,有少数几个演讲席位,若有兴趣参会或演讲,请联系ECP资深项目专员刘宇辉,邮箱:lliu@amchamchina.org.


注:本研讨会参会人员需经事先确认,不接受现场报名。

场地

成都天府阳光酒店

中国四川省成都市太升北路2号

If you have any questions please contact

联系主办方

显示地图